User Information
User Akintobi, Adesholaadeshola.akintobi@udc.edu   CN=adeshola.akintobi,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Sullivan, Ryanryan.sullivan1@udc.edu   CN=ryan.sullivan1,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User (Contractor) Gower, Lucianlucian.gower@udc.edu   CN=(Contractor) Gower\, Lucian,OU=Guest Accounts,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User (CSIT) Computer Science Information TechnologyCSIT@udc.edu   CN=Computer Science Information Technology,OU=SEAS,OU=Academic,OU=udc,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User (DRCCOTR) DRC Contracting Officer Tech Repdrccotr@udc.edu   CN=DRC Contracting Officer Tech Rep,OU=Student Affairs,OU=udc,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User (LSAMP) Louis Stokes Alliances Minority Part.LSAMP@udc.edu   CN=Louis Stokes Alliances Minority Part.,OU=SEAS,OU=Academic,OU=udc,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User AAC - (Academic Advising Center)AAC@udc.edu  202-274-6899CN=AAC - (Academic Advising Center),OU=PROVOST - Academic Affairs,OU=Academic,OU=udc,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abdelall, Brendabrenda.abdelall@udc.edu   CN=brenda.abdelall,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abdel-Nour, Christianchristian.abdelnour@udc.edu   CN=christian.abdelnour,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abdulaleem, Rahmahrahmah.abdulaleem@udc.edu   CN=rahmah.abdulaleem,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abdullah, Daiyyahdaiyyah.abdullah@udc.edu   CN=daiyyah.abdullah,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abdullah, Idriysidriys.abdullah@udc.edu   CN=idriys.abdullah,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abebaku, Sonniesabebaku@udc.edu Associate Professor202-274-6364CN=sabebaku,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abed, Suzansuzan.abed@udc.edu   CN=suzan.abed,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Aboelata, Magedmaged.aboelata@udc.edu   CN=maged.aboelata,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abrhale, Amlesetamleset.abrhale@udc.eduUDC CC CEO OfficeData Analyst (QIE)202-274-6674CN=amleset.abrhale,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Account for Clinic Computers   CN=law_clinic,OU=LAW,OU=Academic,OU=udc,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Adams, Andreaandrea.adams@udc.eduSocial and Behavioral Sciences, Division ofAdjunct Pprofessor202-274-6554CN=andrea.adams,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Adams, Indiaindia.adams@udc.edu   CN=india.adams,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Adams, Karakara.adams@udc.edu   CN=kara.adams,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 500 items in 25 pages