User Information
User Sullivan, Ryanryan.sullivan1@udc.edu   CN=ryan.sullivan1,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User (Contractor) Gower, Lucianlucian.gower@udc.edu   CN=(Contractor) Gower\, Lucian,OU=Guest Accounts,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User (CSIT) Computer Science Information TechnologyCSIT@udc.edu   CN=Computer Science Information Technology,OU=SEAS,OU=Academic,OU=udc,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User (DRCCOTR) DRC Contracting Officer Tech Repdrccotr@udc.edu   CN=DRC Contracting Officer Tech Rep,OU=Student Affairs,OU=udc,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User (LSAMP) Louis Stokes Alliances Minority Part.LSAMP@udc.edu   CN=Louis Stokes Alliances Minority Part.,OU=SEAS,OU=Academic,OU=udc,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User AAC - (Academic Advising Center)AAC@udc.edu  202-274-6899CN=AAC - (Academic Advising Center),OU=PROVOST - Academic Affairs,OU=Academic,OU=udc,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abbas, Nasreennasreen.abbas@udc.edu   CN=nasreen.abbas,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abdelall, Brendabrenda.abdelall@udc.edu   CN=brenda.abdelall,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abdel-Nour, Christianchristian.abdelnour@udc.edu   CN=christian.abdelnour,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abdul Uqdah, Taalib-Dintaalibdin.uqdah@udc.edu   CN=taalibdin.uqdah,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abdulaleem, Rahmahrahmah.abdulaleem@udc.edu   CN=rahmah.abdulaleem,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abdullah, Daiyyahdaiyyah.abdullah@udc.edu   CN=daiyyah.abdullah,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abdullah, Halimahhalimah.abdullah@udc.edu   CN=halimah.abdullah,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abdullah, Idriysidriys.abdullah@udc.edu   CN=idriys.abdullah,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abdulmannan, Nasreennasreen.abdulmannan@udc.edu   CN=nasreen.abdulmannan,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abdur-Rahman, Sufiyasufiya.abdurrahman@udc.edu   CN=sufiya.abdurrahman,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abebaku, Sonniesabebaku@udc.edu Associate Professor202-274-6364CN=sabebaku,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abed, Suzansuzan.abed@udc.edu   CN=suzan.abed,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Abellera, Benjaminbabellera@udc.eduArts & Sciences, College, Dean's OfficeAdjunct Professor202-274-7211CN=babellera,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
User Aboelata, Magedmaged.aboelata@udc.edu   CN=maged.aboelata,OU=People,OU=Accounts,DC=firebirds,DC=udc,DC=edu
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 500 items in 25 pages